back to top

Our Professionals

Partners

Arla D. Cahill

Arla D. Cahill

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x148
Fax: 973-325-7467
acahill@mblawfirm.com

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x9912
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcappola@mblawfirm.com

Lauren A. Carnevale

Lauren A. Carnevale

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x334
Fax: 973-325-7467
lcarnevale@mblawfirm.com

David S. Carton

David S. Carton

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x104
Fax: 973-325-7467
dcarton@mblawfirm.com

Damian P.  Conforti

Damian P. Conforti

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x301
Fax: 973-325-7467
dconforti@mblawfirm.com

Counsel

Vito  Colasurdo, Jr.

Vito Colasurdo, Jr.

Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900 x2089
Fax: 732-628-0920
vcolasurdo@mblawfirm.com

Marc J. Comer

Marc J. Comer

Counsel
Tel: 732-933-1515
Fax: 732-982-8535
mcomer@mblawfirm.com

Of Counsel

Jennifer B. Cona

Jennifer B. Cona

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcona@mblawfirm.com