back to top

Our Professionals

Partners

Raj  Gadhok

Raj Gadhok

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x322
Fax: 973-325-7467
rgadhok@mblawfirm.com

Andrew  Gimigliano

Andrew Gimigliano

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7982
Fax: 973-325-7467
agimigliano@mblawfirm.com

Casey  Gocel

Casey Gocel

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x342
Fax: 973-325-7467
cgocel@mblawfirm.com

Joshua M. Gorsky

Joshua M. Gorsky

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x366
Fax: 973-325-7467
jgorsky@mblawfirm.com

Deborah L. Greene

Deborah L. Greene

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x324
Fax: 973-325-7467
dgreene@mblawfirm.com

Maria  Groeneveld

Maria Groeneveld

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7938
Fax: 973-325-7467
mgroeneveld@mblawfirm.com

Arthur D. Grossman

Arthur D. Grossman

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x205
Fax: 973-325-7467
agrossman@mblawfirm.com

Counsel

Associates

Ahmed H. Gadalla

Ahmed H. Gadalla

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1269
Fax: 973-325-7467
agadalla@mblawfirm.com

Taylar E.  Green

Taylar E. Green

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
tgreen@mblawfirm.com

Of Counsel