back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Michael A. Saffer

Michael A. Saffer

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@mblawfirm.com

Barry M. Schwartz

Barry M. Schwartz

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x159
Fax: 973-325-7467
bschwartz@mblawfirm.com

Robert C. Scrivo

Robert C. Scrivo

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7923
Fax: 973-325-7467
rscrivo@mblawfirm.com

Richard I. Simon

Richard I. Simon

Partner
Tel: 212-776-1834 x310
Fax: 212-586-0870
rsimon@mblawfirm.com

Jordan S. Solomon

Jordan S. Solomon

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x8023
Fax: 973-325-7467
jsolomon@mblawfirm.com

Lynne  Strober

Lynne Strober

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@mblawfirm.com

Counsel

Steven J. Sedereas

Steven J. Sedereas

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1547
Fax: 973-325-7467
ssedereas@mblawfirm.com

Alan L. Sussman

Alan L. Sussman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
asussman@mblawfirm.com

Other Professionals

Michael A. Saffer

Michael A. Saffer

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@mblawfirm.com

Barry M. Schwartz

Barry M. Schwartz

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x159
Fax: 973-325-7467
bschwartz@mblawfirm.com

Robert C. Scrivo

Robert C. Scrivo

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7923
Fax: 973-325-7467
rscrivo@mblawfirm.com

Richard I. Simon

Richard I. Simon

Partner
Tel: 212-776-1834 x310
Fax: 212-586-0870
rsimon@mblawfirm.com

Jordan S. Solomon

Jordan S. Solomon

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x8023
Fax: 973-325-7467
jsolomon@mblawfirm.com

Lynne  Strober

Lynne Strober

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@mblawfirm.com