Mandelbaum Barrett PC is proud to announce that 22 lawyers were recognized to the 2024 Best Lawyers list.

At Mandelbaum Barrett PC, we have always strived for excellence and have consistently sought to uphold the highest standards of legal practice. This recognition serves as a reminder of our ongoing mission to provide unparalleled legal representation and guidance to our clients, while setting new benchmarks for the legal industry.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to our accomplished lawyers who have earned their well-deserved spots on the 2024 Best Lawyers list. Their dedication, hard work, and commitment continue to drive our firm’s success, and we look forward to achieving even greater milestones together in the future.

*No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey or the American Bar Association. A description of the standard or methodology used by Best Lawyers can be found on their website.

Pictured: Steven I. Adler, Dennis J. Alessi, William S. Barrett, Jeffrey W. Cappola, David S. Carton, Damian P. Conforti, Gordon C. Duus, Douglas I. Eilender, Rebecca E. Frino, Raj Gadhok, Arthur D. Grossman, Martin D. Hauptman, Steven A. Holt, Owen T. Hughes, Barry R. Mandelbaum, Richard I. Miller, Joseph J. Peters, Vincent J. Roldan, Jeffrey M. Rosenthal, Michael A. Saffer, Barry M. Schwartz & Lynne Strober