back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Daniel J. Barkin

Daniel J. Barkin

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x323
Fax: 973-325-7467
dbarkin@mblawfirm.com

William S. Barrett, CEO

William S. Barrett, CEO

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x352
Fax: 973-325-7467
wbarrett@mblawfirm.com

Brian M. Block

Brian M. Block

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x367
Fax: 973-325-7467
bblock@mblawfirm.com

Ryan M. Buehler

Ryan M. Buehler

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x309
Fax: 973-325-7467
rbuehler@mblawfirm.com

Associates

Shawna A. Brown

Shawna A. Brown

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x262
Fax: 973-325-7467
sbrown@mblawfirm.com

John P. Burns

John P. Burns

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7936
Fax: 973-325-7467
jburns@mblawfirm.com

Of Counsel

Timothy J. Broking

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
tbroking@mblawfirm.com

Hilary L. Brunell

Hilary L. Brunell

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7993
Fax: 973-325-7467
hbrunell@mblawfirm.com

Other Professionals

Daniel J. Barkin

Daniel J. Barkin

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x323
Fax: 973-325-7467
dbarkin@mblawfirm.com

William S. Barrett, CEO

William S. Barrett, CEO

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x352
Fax: 973-325-7467
wbarrett@mblawfirm.com

Brian M. Block

Brian M. Block

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x367
Fax: 973-325-7467
bblock@mblawfirm.com

Ryan M. Buehler

Ryan M. Buehler

Partner
Tel: 973-736-4600 x309
Fax: 973-325-7467
rbuehler@mblawfirm.com